Vision
Vision

Energy Crisis
The growing economy is facing a serious conflict with the resources. To avoid the worst impacts of climate change, we must reduce global carbon emissions by 50 percent or more before 2050, which has already become a global consensus. However, the global energy demand is increasing with the high development of economy at the same time.

Sustainable Development
With the increasing acute global energy crisis, we should use renewable energy and environment friendly energy. But most importantly, we will increase the efficiency of energy utilization and realize energy sustainable development all over the world.

IMACO in Action
IMACO has been trying to raise machinery efficiency. The impregnation line with heat recovery helps clients achieve their objective “higher efficiency and lower energy consumption” and make the decisions that are so vital for sustainable development.
IMACO’s environment technology can treat major pollutants produced in the production of impregnating and coating line, creating safety production environment for clients.
IMACO is working on new impregnation technology. Future impregnating and coating line will realize intelligent and clean production with the convergence of cross subject technique.
  • Address: A4018, SND Pioneering Park, No.209 Zhuyuan Street, Suzhou New District, 215011, China
  • Tel: +86-512-68252260
  • Fax: +86-512-68242695
  • E-mail: info@imaco.com.cn
787nvdZkTbVFN/Tsvxt3EUqE2Cqs7o0Z/a7Au60YeibNoGnz2vNYVZf6qHK6k6HZxq3LvBGWw+MmpezfMVXol+H3pa2/pNoFgD+BlC4aQs4=

企业愿景
企业愿景

能源困局

在人类生产力高度发展的如今,有限的地球资源同经济发展需求的矛盾日益突出。为了避免明显的气候变化,全球已有共识,我们必须在2050年之前将全世界的二氧化碳排放量缩减一半。但由于社会经济高速发展的因素,作为碳排放主因的能源需求将会加倍。

可持续发展

在这样的能源困局下,可再生能源是必须采用的,但这并不足以改变当今的能源组合。提高对能源的利用效率和减少对环境的影响是人类在未来发展中必须面临的挑战。

益维高在行动

益维高一直在持续提高设备的能源利用效率。浸渍干燥生产线热能回收系统的发展可以帮助用户做到“效率更高,更低能耗”,实现企业的可持续发展。

益维高通过开放共享的优质实践,持续研发的浸渍干燥生产线环保技术可以对排放的污染物进行处理,把浸渍生产对环境的影响降低到低,为用户创造安全的生产环境。

益维高目前正致力于研究新型浸渍干燥技术。在工业4.0的浪潮下,跨学科、跨领域的技术不断融合,新一代浸渍干燥生产线将会实现以智能和清洁生产为目标的绿色浸渍生产。






19tNWt0jqBPI4KWd8ySaDLqltG7WNcpbVj5AcM5xqfOBWkYnvtWXACR8g4nG+H+XrGwvBHzecwKVu5XIV7OdxQxt52hJTjkIZxndAPPvpsL+tdv15MSGQw==